Introducing American Patent Agency

5 May

Patent Attorney BostonWelcome to the American Patent Agency blog. American Patent Agency has a proven track record working with independent inventors, academic institutions (such as MIT and Penn State University), government agencies (such as NASA and the Department of Energy), as well as public and private companies such as Siemens and Mainline. Our experienced team of patent agents have written over one hundred patents for independent inventors, startup companies, and Fortune 500 companies.

So far, American Patent Agency has had a 100% success rate in patent issuance and intends to keep the same track record. Our team has so far helped create the intellectual property foundation of five companies, all five of which have been funded with significant private investment.


This blog is maintained by the American Patent Agency (APA) and is provided as a free resource for those interested in news, tips, and developments in the realm of patents, IP, and inventor support. APA provides the best, fastest, and most affordable patent service available to innovators in Boston as well as several other regions.

Learn more about our patent services in Boston.

11 Responses to “Introducing American Patent Agency”

  1. Stanley Mcelyea September 2, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

    I feel like I’m constantly looking for interesting things to read about a variety of niches, but I manage to include your site among my reads every day because you have honest entries that I look forward to. Here’s hoping there’s a lot more amazing material coming!

  2. webber grills September 20, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

    I happy your writing style really enjoying this site.

  3. sizzling hot zum downloaden October 25, 2013 at 3:34 am #

    Hello there! I simply would like to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you’ve got
    right here on this post. I am returning to your website for
    more soon.

  4. modern warfare 3 cheats April 3, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

    It’s amazing designed for me to have a web page, which is helpful designed for my
    experience. thanks admin

  5. thiết bị sân chơi trẻ em April 23, 2014 at 7:00 am #

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content by you
    later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my
    very own site now 😉

  6. méThodes simples pour jailbreak ios 8 October 21, 2014 at 7:27 am #

    Users on iOS eight are encouraged to grab the new versions ASAP.

  7. downloads November 5, 2014 at 10:25 pm #

    If you would like to obtain much from this article then you have to apply such techniques to your won webpage.

  8. super kamagra November 8, 2014 at 6:56 am #

    It’s very simple to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this article at this web site.

  9. legend of Master online cheats android November 20, 2014 at 3:17 am #

    Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is a really smartly written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  10. link alternatif dewapoker April 1, 2016 at 7:08 pm #

    Hello friends, how is all, and what you wish for to say about this paragraph, in my
    view its truly remarkable in favor of me.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. free page - November 30, 2011

    See more…

    […] What web host are you the usage of? Can I get affiliate hyperlink to your host? I wish web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol[…]…

Leave a Reply

